<![CDATA[Thamaraiselvam - Dev Blogger]]>https://thamaraiselvam.devRSS for NodeSat, 19 Sep 2020 02:30:53 GMT60<![CDATA[Terminal Enhancers - Part 1]]>https://thamaraiselvam.dev/terminal-enhancers-part-1https://thamaraiselvam.dev/terminal-enhancers-part-1Mon, 24 Aug 2020 05:25:30 GMT<![CDATA[Synchronous Vs Asynchronous Database Replication]]>https://thamaraiselvam.dev/synchronous-vs-asynchronous-database-replicationhttps://thamaraiselvam.dev/synchronous-vs-asynchronous-database-replicationTue, 11 Feb 2020 18:01:58 GMT<![CDATA[Database Replication: Master-Slave Replication Architecture]]>https://thamaraiselvam.dev/database-replication-master-slave-replication-architecturehttps://thamaraiselvam.dev/database-replication-master-slave-replication-architectureMon, 03 Feb 2020 18:32:45 GMT<![CDATA[The need for Database Replication]]>https://thamaraiselvam.dev/the-need-for-database-replicationhttps://thamaraiselvam.dev/the-need-for-database-replicationSat, 01 Feb 2020 18:58:19 GMT<![CDATA[How to allow Touch ID to authenticate for Sudo commands on Mac]]>https://thamaraiselvam.dev/how-to-allow-touch-id-to-authenticate-for-sudo-commands-on-machttps://thamaraiselvam.dev/how-to-allow-touch-id-to-authenticate-for-sudo-commands-on-macSat, 02 Nov 2019 08:23:31 GMT<![CDATA[How to Bookmark commands in Terminal]]>https://thamaraiselvam.dev/how-to-bookmark-commands-in-terminalhttps://thamaraiselvam.dev/how-to-bookmark-commands-in-terminalThu, 22 Aug 2019 18:46:06 GMT<![CDATA[MEAN Stack - Cheat Sheet]]>https://thamaraiselvam.dev/mean-stack-cheat-sheethttps://thamaraiselvam.dev/mean-stack-cheat-sheetThu, 11 Jul 2019 10:44:04 GMT<![CDATA[Create Extensions for VS Code- Part 2]]>https://thamaraiselvam.dev/create-extensions-for-vs-code-part-2https://thamaraiselvam.dev/create-extensions-for-vs-code-part-2Mon, 24 Jun 2019 10:16:44 GMT<![CDATA[Create Extensions for VS Code - Part 1]]>https://thamaraiselvam.dev/create-extensions-for-vs-code-part-1https://thamaraiselvam.dev/create-extensions-for-vs-code-part-1Fri, 21 Jun 2019 07:05:12 GMT<![CDATA[Database Normalization in simple term]]>https://thamaraiselvam.dev/database-normalization-in-simple-termhttps://thamaraiselvam.dev/database-normalization-in-simple-termFri, 26 Apr 2019 19:10:06 GMT<![CDATA[Learn and Implement Data Structure in JS - Singly LinkedList]]>https://thamaraiselvam.dev/learn-and-implement-data-structure-in-js-singly-linkedlisthttps://thamaraiselvam.dev/learn-and-implement-data-structure-in-js-singly-linkedlistThu, 25 Apr 2019 10:33:53 GMT<![CDATA[How to check Which Application is Draining Your Battery on Linux]]>https://thamaraiselvam.dev/how-to-check-which-application-is-draining-your-battery-on-linuxhttps://thamaraiselvam.dev/how-to-check-which-application-is-draining-your-battery-on-linuxWed, 24 Apr 2019 17:10:35 GMT<![CDATA[Configure Xdebug + PHP 7 + Nginx + Any Linux Distribution]]>https://thamaraiselvam.dev/configure-xdebug-php-7-nginx-any-linux-distributionhttps://thamaraiselvam.dev/configure-xdebug-php-7-nginx-any-linux-distributionTue, 23 Apr 2019 08:52:19 GMT